Remembering details for next time
'Remember me'
When you select 'Remember me' during booking, the passenger details for everyone in the booking are saved to your computer's local storage.
The next time you make a booking on the same computer, the saved details will be used to pre-fill the relevant Passenger sections.
What isn't saved
The 'Remember me' functionality does not save your credit card information, and we do not share the information stored on your computer with anyone else.
Removing saved passenger details
To remove a passenger's saved details from your computer, select 'Remove' next to their name on the Enter Passenger Details page.