New Eyes

Clean Bandit

New Eyes

The London classical/dance collective showcase their trademark fusion of basslines, beats, electronica and strings on their debut studio release. Features a line-up of incredible guest vocalists, including Detroit rapper Lizzo.

Rating: R

Genre: Dance / Electronic

  1. Mozart's House Featuring Love Ssega
  2. Extraordinary Featuring Sharna Bass
  3. Dust Clears Featuring Noonie Bao
  4. Rather Be Featuring Jess Glynne
  5. A+E Feat. Kandaka Moore & Nikki Cislyn
  6. Come Over Featuring Stylo G
  7. Cologne Feat. Nikki Cislyn & Javeon
  8. Telephone Banking Featuring Love Ssega
  9. Up Again Featuring Rae Morris
  10. Heart On Fire Featuring Elisabeth Troy
  11. New Eyes Featuring Lizzo
  12. Birch (Featuring Eliza Shaddad)
  13. Outro Movement III

All Music



We don't have any content matching your selection