Kanye West


Featuring a long list of collaborators, including Daft Punk, James Blake and Kid Cudi, West's 6th studio album is a medley of genres - punk, new wave, rock, hip hop - full of rattling 808s, fuzzy synths, inspired samples and heart-racing BPMs.

Rating: R

Genre: Pop

  1. On Sight - null
  2. Black Skinhead - null
  3. I Am a God - null
  4. New Slaves - null
  5. Hold My Liquor - null
  6. I'm in It - null
  7. Blood on the Leaves - null
  8. Guilt Trip - null
  9. Send it Up - null
  10. Bound 2 - null

All Music

New Zealand Choice content | Subtitles Deaf or hearing impaired? All movies marked with this symbol have English subtitles available

Ratings Information:

G = General   |   PG = Parental guidance recommended   |   PG13 = Parents strongly cautioned - some content may be inappropiate for children under 13   |
R = Restricted - under 17 years requires accompanying parent or adult guardian

The content of the movies has been classified according to the Motion Picture Association of America (MPAA) or equivalent. For details please see



We don't have any content matching your selection