Shine On

Sarah McLachlan

Shine On

The Grammy-winning singer-songwriter's eighth studio album. Running the gamut from ballads to guitar-led alt-pop tracks, it's been hailed as her finest release since her 1993 breakthrough, 'Fumbling Towards Ecstasy'.

Rating: PG

Genre: Pop

  1. In Your Shoes
  2. Flesh And Blood
  3. Monsters
  4. Broken Heart
  5. Surrender And Certainty
  6. Song For My Father
  7. Turn The Lights Down Low
  8. Love Beside Me
  9. Brink Of Destruction
  10. Beautiful Girl
  11. The Sound That Love Makes

All Music



We don't have any content matching your selection