Rise Of An Empire

Young Money

Rise Of An Empire

The second compilation from Lil Wayne's Young Money Entertainment record label, featuring contributions from their star-filled stable of artists, including Drake, Nicki Minaj and Tyga.

Rating: R

Genre: R&B / Soul

  1. We Alright
  2. Trophies
  3. Bang
  4. Senile
  5. Induction Speech
  6. One Time
  7. Hittin Like
  8. Lookin Ass
  9. Fresher Than Ever
  10. Back It Up
  11. Moment
  12. You Already Know

All Music



We don't have any content matching your selection