After a run of successful collaborations with Rudimental, Fall Out Boy and Zedd, the British songstress strikes out on her own with this critically acclaimed collection of pop gems, including hit singles 'Youth' and 'Let Go for Tonight'.

Rating: R

Genre: Alternative

  1. Talking To Ghosts - null
  2. Youth - null
  3. Holding Onto Heaven - null
  4. White Coats - null
  5. Let Go For Tonight - null
  6. Night Glo - null
  7. Night Owls Early Birds - null
  8. Glorious - null
  9. Echo - null
  10. Shaking Heads - null
  11. Count The Saints - null
  12. Clarity [Live] - null
  13. Beauty Queen - null
  14. Home - null
  15. In Her Arms - null
  16. The Unknown - null

All Music

New Zealand Choice content | Subtitles Deaf or hearing impaired? All movies marked with this symbol have English subtitles available

Ratings Information:

G = General   |   PG = Parental guidance recommended   |   PG13 = Parents strongly cautioned - some content may be inappropiate for children under 13   |
R = Restricted - under 17 years requires accompanying parent or adult guardian

The content of the movies has been classified according to the Motion Picture Association of America (MPAA) or equivalent. For details please see



We don't have any content matching your selection