Cavalier Youth

You Me At Six

Cavalier Youth

Recorded in LA with Neal Avron (Fall Out Boy), this latest release sees the Surrey quintet drop the pop-punk sound of their previous albums to adopt a big, polished rock sound with massive, crowd-friendly choruses and powerful riffs.

Rating: R

Genre: Rock

  1. Too Young to Feel This Old - null
  2. Lived a Lie - null
  3. Fresh Start Fever - null
  4. Forgive and Forget - null
  5. Room to Breathe - null
  6. Win Some, Lose Some - null
  7. Cold Night - null
  8. Hope for the Best - null
  9. Love Me Like You Used to - null
  10. Be Who You Are - null
  11. Carpe Diem - null
  12. Wild Ones - null

All Music

New Zealand Choice content | Subtitles Deaf or hearing impaired? All movies marked with this symbol have English subtitles available

Ratings Information:

G = General   |   PG = Parental guidance recommended   |   PG13 = Parents strongly cautioned - some content may be inappropiate for children under 13   |
R = Restricted - under 17 years requires accompanying parent or adult guardian

The content of the movies has been classified according to the Motion Picture Association of America (MPAA) or equivalent. For details please see



We don't have any content matching your selection